Main    Products    Solutions    Technology    Pricing    Partners    Support    Corporate Info    Feedback    Contact Us
Corporate :





Corporate Contacts:

Financial/Investment:

  • Monetization:
  • Monetization@knowledgeshape.com

  • Private Placement Programs:
  • PPP@knowledgeshape.com

  • Financial Instruments:
  • Instruments@knowledgeshape.com

  • Financing:
  • Finance@knowledgeshape.com

  • Investments:
  • Investment@knowledgeshape.com


    Administrative & Legal:

  • Administrative:
  • Administrative@knowledgeshape.com

  • Legal:
  • Legal@knowledgeshape.com


    Technical:

  • Engineering:
  • Engineering@knowledgeshape.com

  • Global Video Network:
  • GVN@knowledgeshape.com"

  • Global Medical Network:
  • GMN@knowledgeshape.com

  • Global Educational Network:
  • GEN@knowledgeshape.com


    Executive Offices:

  • Masari:
  • Masari@knowledgeshape.com

  • EAL:
  • Eal@knowledgeshape.com

  • Dubai:
  • Dubai@knowledgeshape.com

  • London:
  • London@knowledgeshape.com

  • Toronto:
  • Toronto@knowledgeshape.com


    General:

  • Sales:
  • Sales@knowledgeshape.com

  • Support:
  • Support@knowledgeshape.com


    Copyright © 2014 KnowledgeShape. All rights reserved.